2016-2017 Committees

Student Motivation Committee

Ms. Georges-Chairperson

Staff Motivation Committee

Bryant-Chairperson

Media Committee

Lotunja Wright- Chairperson

Attendance Committee

Hollie Taylor-Chairperson

CCRPI Committee

Roberts-Chairperson

Grant Committee

Chairperson TBA

Beautification Committee

Lopez- Chairperson

Fund Raising Committee

Benton—Chairperson

Saturday Fun Day Committee

Damon Marshall-Chairperson

World Culture Committee

Chairperson